Contact Us

Cumsky & Levin LLP
6 University Road
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: 617-492-9700
Fax: 617-492-9020

To send an e-mail to an attorney:
Simply click on the e-mail of the attorney below and a message box will open for your comment.

If this is an initial inquiry:
Use info@cumskylevin.com and include your phone number with your comment so that we may respond directly.

Marc Cumsky: mcumsky@cumskylevin.com

Richard Levin: rlevin@cumskylevin.com

David Foss: dfoss@cumskylevin.com

Marianne Carter: mcarter@cumskylevin.com

Glenn Kramer: gkramer@cumskylevin.com

Robert Keough: rkeough@cumskylevin.com

Seth Salinger: ssal@cumskylevin.com